Juhtkond
Juhataja
Jaan Saar
telefon 4351060 / 5055427
e-mail jaan@esro.ee

Juhiabi
Maret Järvesoo
telefon 4351060 / 5138092
e-mail esro@esro.ee

Tegevdirektor
Enn Rõigas
telefon 4351060 / 5072405
e-mail enn@esro.ee

Soojus
Tootmisdirektor
Heiti Sarv
telefon 4351062 / 5022327
e-mail heiti@esro.ee

Müügijuht
Vello Tamre
telefon 4351065 / 5255427
e-mail vello@esro.ee

Elekter
Elektriinsener
Endel Malberg
telefon 4351064 / 5048527
e-mail endel@esro.ee

Automaatik
Rein Vool
telefon 4351064 / 5160622
e-mail rein@esro.ee

Ehitus
Ehitusdirektor
Tõnu Põldma
telefon 4351063 / 5082786
e-mail tonu@esro.ee

Töödejuhataja
Aivo Peek
telefon 5023809
e-mail aivo@esro.ee

Töödejuhataja
Alar Pajusalu
telefon 53402664
e-mail alar@esro.ee

Hooldus
Müügijuht / Soojasõlmede hooldus
Vello Tamre
telefon 4351065 / 5255427
e-mail vello@esro.ee

Elektriinsener / Katlamajade ja vent.süsteemide hooldus
Endel Malberg
telefon 4351064 / 5048527
e-mail endel@esro.ee

Arveldused
Pearaamatupidaja
Krista Kontor
telefon 4351066
e-mail krista@esro.ee

Raamatupidaja
Mare Rohtla
telefon 4351067
e-mail mare@esro.ee